Octobre,
2019
15 Octobre 2019
Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019
WATI'P - 19:00
5 Saturday, 5 October 2019 6 Sunday, 6 October 2019
7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019
WATI'P - 20:30
11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019 13 Sunday, 13 October 2019
14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Approfondissement Foi / Liturgie - 20:00
16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019
Préparation au baptêmes en UP - 20:00
18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019 20 Sunday, 20 October 2019
Journée de Transmission VICARIAT - 10:00
Bilan année missionnaire - Journée vicariale. - 11:00
21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019
Eglise partagée - 18:00
25 Friday, 25 October 2019
Réunion des permanents de l'UP - 12:00
26 Saturday, 26 October 2019 27 Sunday, 27 October 2019
28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Approfondissement de Foi - 20:00
31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2 3

Haut de page
JSN Pixel 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework